Contact

Dynasafe Kampfmittelräumung GmbH

Brandenburg Park, Seestraße 35 b
14974 Ludwigsfelde/Genshagen
Phone: +49 33 78 51 90-0
Fax: +49 33 78 51 90-15
E-Mail: post@dynasafe.com


Management

Helmut Pönisch
Phone: +49 33 78 51 90-0
Fax: +49 33 78 51 90-15
E-Mail: helmut.poenisch@dynasafe.com

 

Tino Leutnitz
Phone: +49 33 78 51 90-0
Fax: +49 33 78 51 90-15
E-Mail: tino.leutnitz@dynasafe.com



Coordinator for Safekeeping

Henry Lieberwirth
Phone: +49 33 78 51 90-30
Fax: +49 33 78 51 90-15
Mobil: +49 172 9 90 65 15
E-Mail: henry.lieberwirth@dynasafe.com



Surveying

Marcel Delock
Phone: +49 33 78 51 90-41
Fax: +49 33 78 51 90-15
Mobil: +49 162 2 06 27 15
E-Mail: marcel.delock@dynasafe.com
 

 


Explosive ordnance clearance

PL South:
Udo Grieger

Phone: +49 33 78 51 90-0
Fax: +49 3378 5190-15
Mobil: +49 172 28 75 545
E-Mail: udo.grieger@dynasafe.com

PL Vattenfall/MIBRAG:
Karl-Heinz Lindner

Phone: +49 33 78 51 90-31
Fax: +49 33 78 51 90-15
Mobil: +49 173 208 89 05
E-Mail: karl-heinz.lindner@dynasafe.com

PL Jerichow/OT Roßdorf:
Ingolf Wittwer

Phone: +49 39 33 95 11 92
Fax: +49 39 33 95 11 16
Mobil: +49 172 9 91 00 89
E-Mail: ingolf.wittwer@dynasafe.com

PL Berlin/Brandenburg:
Günter Schott

Phone: +49 33 78 51 90-40
Fax: +49 33 78 51 90-15
Mobil: +49 173 2 08 89 04
E-Mail: guenter.schott@dynasafe.com