Kontakt

Dynasafe Kampfmittelräumung GmbH

Brandenburg Park, Seestraße 35 b
14974 Ludwigsfelde/Genshagen
Telefon: +49 33 78 51 90-0
Telefax: +49 33 78 51 90-15
E-Mail: post@dynasafe.com


Geschäftsführung

Helmut Pönisch
Telefon: +49 33 78 51 90-0
Telefax: +49 33 78 51 90-15
E-Mail: helmut.poenisch@dynasafe.com

 

Tino Leutnitz
Telefon: +49 33 78 51 90-0
Telefax: +49 33 78 51 90-15
E-Mail: tino.leutnitz@dynasafe.com



Koordinator für Sicherstellung

Henry Lieberwirth
Telefon: +49 33 78 51 90-30
Telefax: +49 33 78 51 90-15
Mobil: +49 172 9 90 65 15
E-Mail: henry.lieberwirth@dynasafe.com



Geophysik/Vermessung

Marcel Delock
Telefon: +49 33 78 51 90-41
Telefax: +49 33 78 51 90-15
Mobil: +49 162 2 06 27 15
E-Mail: marcel.delock@dynasafe.com

 

 


Kampfmittelräumung

PL Süd:
Udo Grieger

Telefon: +49 33 78 51 90-0
Telefax: +49 33 78 5190-15
Mobil: +49 172 28 75 545
E-Mail: udo.grieger@dynasafe.com

PL Vattenfall/MIBRAG:
Karl-Heinz Lindner

Telefon: +49 33 78 51 90-31
Telefax: +49 33 78 51 90-15
Mobil: +49 173 208 89 05
E-Mail: karl-heinz.lindner@dynasafe.com

PL Jerichow/OT Roßdorf:
Ingolf Wittwer

Telefon: +49 39 33 95 11 92
Telefax: +49 39 33 95 11 16
Mobil: +49 172 9 91 00 89
E-Mail: ingolf.wittwer@dynasafe.com

PL Berlin/Brandenburg:
Günter Schott

Telefon: +49 33 78 51 90-40
Telefax: +49 33 78 51 90-15
Mobil: +49 173 2 08 89 04
E-Mail: guenter.schott@dynasafe.com